探索怀唐伊条约
签署地

感受
改写新西兰历史的
一天

Nau mai Haere Mai
欢迎

欢迎参观新西兰最重要的历史遗址。

Nau mai Haere Mai
欢迎

怀唐伊条约签署地(The Waitangi Treaty Grounds)是您在岛屿湾(Bay of Islands)不可错过的观光景点,它拥有丰富的历史和故事,见证了新西兰建国过程中的重大事件。

开启旅程

观光团和独特体验

参观新西兰最重要的历史遗址,欣赏岛屿湾一望无际的迷人风光。参加带导游的观光团,观看文化表演,体验毛利杭吉大餐及音乐会,让您的怀唐伊之旅充满活力。

了解详情

怀唐伊条约签署地

如今,条约签署地的观光景点包括新开放的怀唐伊博物馆(Museum of Waitangi)、具有重要历史意义的条约屋(Treaty House)、雕梁画栋的毛利会堂和世界最大的庆典用独木舟战船。

了解详情

怀唐伊博物馆

博物馆通过多媒体和视觉展示向参观者介绍该地区及其人民的故事,从而提高怀唐伊条约签署地的整体旅游体验。

了解详情
Back to top

Waitangi Treaty Grounds and
Te Kōngahu Museum of Waitangi

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Nau Mai Haere Mai - Welcome to New Zealand’s Most Important Historic Site

Step back in time and discover the birthplace of our nation. An absolute ‘must-do’ for visitors and locals alike, the award-winning Waitangi Treaty Grounds and Museum of Waitangi are unquestionably one of New Zealand’s premier attractions.

As you journey through the expansive grounds, with spectacular views over the Bay of Islands, you’ll walk in the footsteps of the people who changed history. Discover the momentous events that shaped our nation at the state-of-the-art Museum of Waitangi. Let our Guides enhance your experience on an fascinating Guided Tour. Witness spellbinding cultural performances as you learn the meanings behind Māori protocol and culture. It’s all waiting for you at New Zealand’s most important historic site - Waitangi Treaty Grounds.

Plan your visit


Waitangi Treaty Grounds Day Pass

An all-inclusive Day Pass lets you experience everything Waitangi Treaty Grounds has to offer by day. Enjoy the Treaty Grounds, Museum, Guided Tour and Cultural Performance - all for one simple price.

Find out more

Te Kōngahu Museum of Waitangi

The fascinating exhibitions and state-of-the-art learning spaces you’ll discover at Te Kōngahu Museum of Waitangi will further enhance your enjoyment of a visit to New Zealand’s most important historic site.

Find out more

Evening Hāngi and Concert

Join us for an evening of authentic cultural performances, and savour the unique taste of a traditional Māori feast, at an intimate Māori Hāngi and Concert experience.

Find out more

Waitangi Day Celebrations

Every year on 6 February, Waitangi Treaty Grounds hosts the Waitangi Day Festival, in commemoration of the signing of New Zealand’s most historic document - Te Tiriti o Waitangi - The Treaty of Waitangi.

Find out more

New Zealand Tourism Awards - 2016 Winner

Back to top